Begin typing your search above and press return to search.

BJP wins 2 seats, Independent 1 in Manipur; NDPP 1 in Nagaland


Imphal/Kohima: Ruling BJP's candidates on Tuesday won two Assembly seats while party-supported Independent candidate won the third one in Manipur, with BJP leading in the fourth seat for which official result was yet to be out.

BJP's ally and ruling NDPP bagged one Assembly seat in Nagaland, where an Independent candidate was leading in the second seat which also went to bypolls, officials said on Tuesday.

Show Full Article

Full Story

Next Story