Begin typing your search above and press return to search.
Russia invades Ukraine; unusual military action
access_time 2022-02-24T15:55:36+05:30
access_time 2022-05-27T09:44:32+05:30
Who is afraid of caste census?
access_time 2022-05-26T12:51:32+05:30
Kashmiri Pandits being let down again
access_time 2022-05-24T09:53:10+05:30
Its time to restore the rule of law
access_time 2022-05-23T12:17:31+05:30
Homechevron_rightKeralachevron_rightPadmanabhan, Tapan Sen ...

Padmanabhan, Tapan Sen to lead CITU

Padmanabhan, Tapan Sen to lead CITU

Kannur: The CITU leadership will remain under the incumbent president A K Padmanabhan and general secretary Tapan Sen.

The five-day national conference has selected 15 vice presidents including Mercykutty Amma, K O Habeeb and Anathalavattom Anandan.

Elamaram Kareem, K K Divakaran and P Nandakumar from Kerala will serve as the national secretaries.

Show Full Article
Next Story