Begin typing your search above and press return to search.
The farmers protest should not lose steam
access_time 2021-01-28T13:23:17+05:30
Representational Image
access_time 2021-01-27T18:29:57+05:30
Why Assange threatens the American dream?
access_time 2021-01-26T16:29:53+05:30
The big political stick called CBI
access_time 2021-01-26T13:39:50+05:30
Why the outcry after installing Apps?
access_time 2021-01-25T16:46:01+05:30
DEEP READAll arrow_drop_down
How the nation treated the memories of Ambedkar
access_time 2021-01-26T12:02:34+05:30
Anti-Conversion Law: A law meant for abuse
access_time 2021-01-12T13:56:35+05:30
Syed Shahriyaar
access_time 2021-01-05T19:08:46+05:30
Reading A week in the life of Svitlana
access_time 2020-12-23T12:06:42+05:30
Homechevron_rightIndiachevron_rightPM Modi, Advani, Sonia ...

PM Modi, Advani, Sonia take oath as Lok Sabha members

PM Modi, Advani, Sonia take oath as Lok Sabha members

New Delhi: Prime Minister Narendra Modi Thursday took oath as a member of the newly-elected 16th Lok Sabha.

The oath was administered by senior Congress leader Kamal Nath, who Wednesday took oath as the pro-tem speaker, ahead of the first session of the Lok Sabha.

Veteran BJP leader L.K. Advani and Congress president Sonia Gandhi also took their oaths as members of the new house.

Show Full Article
Next Story