Begin typing your search above and press return to search.
bengal politics
access_time 2021-04-10T15:31:56+05:30
Varanasi follows Ayodhyas lead
access_time 2021-04-10T11:16:48+05:30
Why is no one talking about Rafale?
access_time 2021-04-09T11:27:04+05:30
No more bloodshed; not any more
access_time 2021-04-08T19:28:29+05:30
A life that enriched the society
access_time 2021-04-07T11:40:02+05:30
Towards a digital emergency?
access_time 2021-02-27T14:50:41+05:30
The slaughter of democracy in Puducherry
access_time 2021-02-24T11:27:21+05:30
Populist Fascism
access_time 2021-01-31T17:19:29+05:30
Media Freedom
access_time 2021-01-31T15:47:07+05:30
Sharjeel Imam
access_time 2021-01-30T15:19:40+05:30
Homechevron_rightSportschevron_rightIndian medal winners...

Indian medal winners at Glasgow Commonwealth Games

Indian medal winners at Glasgow Commonwealth Games

Glasgow: The following is the list of Indian medal winners at the 2014 Commonwealth Games here:

Sanjita Khumukchan: women's 48 kg weightlifting
Sukhen Dey: men's 56 kg weightlifting
Abhinav Bindra: men's 10 metre air rifle shooting
Apurvi Chandela: women's 10 metre air rifle shooting
Rahi Sarnobat: women's 25 metre pistol shooting
Satish Sivalingam: men's 77 kg weightlifting
Jitu Rai: men's 50 metre pistol shooting
Amit Kumar: men's freestyle 57 kg wrestling
Vinesh Phogat: women's freestyle 48 kg wrestling
Sushil Kumar: men's freestyle 74 kg wrestling
Babita Kumari: women's freestyle 55 kg wrestling
Yogeshwar Dutt: men's freestyle 65 kg wrestling
Vikas Gowda: men's discus throw athletics
Dipika Pallikal and Joshana Chinappa: women's doubles squash

Mirabai Chanu Saikhom: women's 48 kg weightlifting
Shushila Likmabam: women's 48 kg judo
Navjot Chana: men's 60 kg judo
Malaika Goel: women's 10 metre air pistol shooting
Santoshi Matsa: women's 53 kg weightlifting
Prakash Nanjappa: men's 10 metre air pistol shooting
Ayonika Paul: women's 10 metre air rifle shooting
Anisa Sayyed: women's 25 metre pistol shooting
Shreyasi Singh: women's double trap shooting
Ravi Katulu: men's 77 kg weightlifting
Gurpal Singh: men's 50 metre pistol shooting
Gagan Narang: men's 50 metre rifle prone shooting
Vikas Thakur: men's 85 kg weightlifting
Harpreet Singh: men's 25 metre rapid fire pistol shooting
Sanjeev Rajput: men's 50 metre rifle 3 positions shooting
Rajeev Tomar: men's freestyle 125 kg wrestling
Lalita: women's freestyle 53 kg wrestling
Bajrang: men's freestyle 61 kg wrestling
Sakshi Malik: women's freestyle 58 kg wrestling
Satywart Kadian: men's freestyle 97 kg wrestling
Geetika Jakhar: women's freestyle 63 kg wrestling
Seema Punia: women's discus throw athletics
Achanta Sharath Kamal and Anthony Amalraj: men's doubles table tennis
L. Sarita Devi: women's 57-60 kg boxing
L. Devendro Singh: men's 49 kg boxing
Mandeep Jangra: men's 69 kg boxing
Rajinder Rahelu: men's heavyweight powerlifting
Vijender Singh: men's 75 kg boxing

Ganesh Mali: men's 56 kg weightlifting
Kalpana Thoudam: women's 52 kg judo
Swati Singh: women's 53 kg weightlifting
Rajwinder Kaur: women's +78 kg judo
Omkar Otari: men's 69 kg weightlifting
Mohammed Asab: men's double trap shooting
Punam Yadav: women's 63 kg weightlifting
Manavjit Sandhu: men's trap shooting
Gagan Narang: men's 50 metre rifle 3 positions shooting
Lajja Gauswami: women's 50 metre rifle 3 positions shooting
Chandrakant Mali: men's 94 kg weightlifting
Navjot Kaur: women's freestyle 69 kg wrestling
Dipa Karmakar: women's vault gymnastics artistic
Pawan Kumar: men's freestyle 86 kg wrestling
Pinki Jangra: women's 48-51 kg boxing
Sakina Khatun: women's lightweight powerlifting
P.V. Sindhu: women's singles badminton
R.M.V. Gurusaidutt: men's singles badminton
Arpinder Singh: men's triple jump athletics

Show Full Article
Next Story