Begin typing your search above and press return to search.
Russia invades Ukraine; unusual military action
access_time 2022-02-24T15:55:36+05:30
The self-defeating Congress
access_time 2022-09-27T09:30:18+05:30
The PFI hunt
access_time 2022-09-24T09:33:37+05:30
Can the Supreme Court rein in hate speech?
access_time 2022-09-23T10:06:00+05:30
Can the United Nations be a meaningful body?
access_time 2022-09-22T09:33:21+05:30
Iraq on the brink of an irreparable collapse!
access_time 2022-09-12T11:35:52+05:30
The myth of Russian humiliation
access_time 2022-09-05T14:53:28+05:30
China has a valid claim to Taiwan
access_time 2022-09-01T10:38:20+05:30
Homechevron_rightIndiachevron_right15 legislators named...

15 legislators named by RJD in Bihar as cabinet set to expand

15 legislators named by RJD in Bihar as cabinet set to expand

Patna: The Rashtriya Janata Dal (RJD) released a list of its MPs who will take the oath of office on Tuesday at 11.30 a.m., with the Bihar cabinet expansion due to take place.

The Rajendra Mandapam inside of Raj Bhawan will host the swearing-in event.

The RJD announced the names of 15 MLAs for the cabinet and included Deputy Chief Minister Tejashwi Yadav's elder brother Tej Pratap Yadav also.

Other RJD MLAs are Kumar Sarwajeet, Lalit Yadav, Surendra Yadav, Alok Mehta (MLC), Anita Devi, Surendra Ram, Samir Mahaseth, Shahnawaz Ahmed, Mohammad Shamim, Kartik Master (MLC), Ramanand Yadav, Chandrashekher Yadav, Sudhakar Singh and Jitendra Rai.

After breaking the alliance with the BJP, Nitish Kumar took oath as the Chief Minister and Tejashwi Yadav as the Deputy Chief Minister on August 10.

With IANS inputs

Show Full Article
TAGS:Bihar RJD Bihar new cabinet 
Next Story