Begin typing your search above and press return to search.
It doesnt end with Rahul hounding
access_time 25 March 2023 4:20 AM GMT
20 years after the Iraq war
access_time 24 March 2023 8:50 AM GMT
Are  Khalistanists returning?
access_time 22 March 2023 5:12 AM GMT
Trading votes for higher rubber price?
access_time 21 March 2023 5:26 AM GMT
Unmuting democracy
access_time 20 March 2023 6:21 AM GMT
Womens Day: Building a digitally equal world
access_time 8 March 2023 4:38 AM GMT
Women must arise now and embrace equity
access_time 7 March 2023 10:52 AM GMT
The criminal case against Vladimir Putin
access_time 27 Feb 2023 9:46 AM GMT
Censorship that stifles free speech
access_time 24 Feb 2023 7:02 AM GMT
Homechevron_rightIndiachevron_rightPortfolios allocated...

Portfolios allocated to Himachal cabinet ministers by CM

Portfolios allocated to Himachal cabinet ministers by CM

Shimla: Sukhvinder Singh Sukhu, the chief minister of Himachal Pradesh, allocated departments among his Ministers three days after the expansion of the Cabinet.

The departments of Industries and Public Works have been given to six-term MLA Harshwardhan Chauhan and two-term MLA Vikramaditya Singh, respectively, while Sukhu has retained Finance, Home, General Administration, Planning, Personnel, and other departments.

Jal Shakti, Transport and Language, Art and Culture are already with Deputy Chief Minister Mukesh Agnihotri.

The most elderly legislator Dhani Ram Shandil was allocated Health and Family Welfare, Social Justice and Empowerment, and Labour and Employment, while Chander Kumar was given Agriculture, Animal Husbandry, Jagat Singh Negi was allocated Revenue, Horticulture and Tribal Development, Rohit Thakur was given Higher Education, Elementary Education and Technical Education and Anirudh Singh got Rural Development and Panchayati Raj.

With inputs from IANS

Show Full Article
TAGS:Himachal Pradesh CM Himachal Cabinet 
Next Story