Begin typing your search above and press return to search.
Two mind-sets: one here,  the other there
access_time 2021-01-20T13:57:46+05:30
What is Halal? Market strategies and controversy
access_time 2021-01-19T15:54:19+05:30
Arnabs chats cannot be ignored
access_time 2021-01-18T11:33:12+05:30
Women and girls need to be safe
access_time 2021-01-15T15:08:45+05:30
Another Trump impeachment
access_time 2021-01-15T11:16:29+05:30
DEEP READAll arrow_drop_down
Homechevron_rightKeralachevron_rightKrishna Pillai...

Krishna Pillai memorial attack: four accused surrender

Krishna Pillai memorial attack: four accused surrender

Thrissur: Four accused in the P. Krishna Pillai memorial attack case surrendered at the office of Crime Branch on Monday.

P Sabu, Rajesh Rajan, Pramod and Deepu are the four accused who surrendered before the probe team Monday.

Latheesh B Chandran, former personal staff member of Opposition leader V S Achuthanandan, who is the first accused in the attack case, had earlier surrendered before the special investigating team in Thrissur.

Achuthanandan had refuted the findings of the investigation team and alleged that a conspiracy was hatched by the State Home Ministry to frame CPI-M activists as accused in the case.

The memorial was attacked on October 31, 2013.

Show Full Article
Next Story