Begin typing your search above and press return to search.
Womens Day: Building a digitally equal world
access_time 8 March 2023 4:38 AM GMT
Women must arise now and embrace equity
access_time 7 March 2023 10:52 AM GMT
The criminal case against Vladimir Putin
access_time 27 Feb 2023 9:46 AM GMT
Censorship that stifles free speech
access_time 24 Feb 2023 7:02 AM GMT
Homechevron_rightKeralachevron_rightBJP releases 3rd list...

BJP releases 3rd list of candidates

BJP releases 3rd list of candidates

New Delhi: The Bharatiya Janata Party on Friday released the third list of its candidates for the legislative assembly elections.

The list features 23 candidates for the legislative assembly.

Former India cricketer, pacer Sreesanth also features in the list as the candidate from the Uduma constituency.

Among others in the list are M. Bhaskaran from Trikaripur constituency, Mohanan Manantheri from Dharmadam, Praveen Damodara Prabhu from Kochi, Sasikumar M. from Chittur, N. Hari from Pala, M. Sunil from Chavara, Raji Prasad from Attingal (SC), and Sree Kumar M.P. from Alathur.

The elections to the 140-member house are to be held on May 16.

Show Full Article
Next Story