Begin typing your search above and press return to search.
Russia invades Ukraine; unusual military action
access_time 2022-02-24T15:55:36+05:30
Eight years of falling indices of the country
access_time 2022-05-28T09:31:04+05:30
access_time 2022-05-27T09:44:32+05:30
Who is afraid of caste census?
access_time 2022-05-26T12:51:32+05:30
Kashmiri Pandits being let down again
access_time 2022-05-24T09:53:10+05:30
Homechevron_rightIndiachevron_rightTamil Nadu CM...

Tamil Nadu CM Palaniswami wins confidence vote

Tamil Nadu CM Palaniswami wins confidence vote

Chennai: Tamil Nadu Chief Minister Edappadi K. Palaniswami on Saturday won the vote of confidence in the state assembly.

Palaniswami, who was sworn in on Thursday as Chief Minister, won by 122 voice votes.

He belongs to the AIADMK faction led by party General Secretary V.K. Sasikala.

Show Full Article
Next Story