Begin typing your search above and press return to search.
Amid India-Canada diplomatic row
access_time 22 Sep 2023 4:00 AM GMT
K Radhakrishnan
access_time 21 Sep 2023 4:00 AM GMT
Womens quota in legislatures
access_time 20 Sep 2023 5:24 AM GMT
Extended Congress CWC meet raises hopes
access_time 19 Sep 2023 5:11 AM GMT
The saboteurs in the market of hate
access_time 18 Sep 2023 9:47 AM GMT
CAG report amidst Keralas financial crisis
access_time 16 Sep 2023 4:28 AM GMT
Schools breeding hatred
access_time 14 Sep 2023 10:37 AM GMT
access_time 16 Aug 2023 5:46 AM GMT
Remembering the Teachers
access_time 5 Sep 2023 6:24 AM GMT
Homechevron_rightIndiachevron_rightCongress to contest 20...

Congress to contest 20 LS seats in Karnataka, JD-S 8

Congress to contest 20 LS seats in Karnataka, JD-S 8

Bengaluru: Karnataka's ruling Congress-Janata Dal-Secular (JD-S) coalition on Wednesday reached a seat-sharing agreement under which they will contest 20 and 8 Lok Sabha constituencies respectively.

"Congress and JD-S seat-sharing for Karnataka #LokSabhaPolls2019 is confirmed. 20 for Congress and 8 for JD-S," state Congress President Dinesh Gundu Rao.A

Show Full Article
News Summary - Congress to contest 20 LS seats in Karnataka, JD-S 8
Next Story