Begin typing your search above and press return to search.
Farmer rage and Opposition parties
access_time 19 Sep 2020 6:51 AM GMT
access_time 19 Sep 2020 3:50 AM GMT
Going beyond birthday celebration
access_time 18 Sep 2020 6:05 AM GMT
Periyar@142-Revolutionary and Visionary
access_time 17 Sep 2020 11:57 AM GMT
The word of caution from the highest court
access_time 17 Sep 2020 6:31 AM GMT
access_time 16 Sep 2020 5:58 AM GMT
DEEP READAll arrow_drop_down
The ogres in the mind
access_time 8 Sep 2020 11:27 AM GMT
Why worry about populism?
access_time 4 Sep 2020 9:51 AM GMT
Media mind-set towards minorities
access_time 15 July 2020 4:29 PM GMT
Homechevron_rightSportschevron_rightISL resumes from...

ISL resumes from January 25, Kerala Blasters to host ATK

ISL resumes from January 25, Kerala Blasters to host ATK

With Kerala Blasters hosting ATK in Kochi, the second phase of Indian Super League will begin on January 25.

Following this, NorthEast United will meet Chennaiyin FC in Guwahati, whereas Mumbai City FC will take on Bengaluru FC at Mumbai Football Arena on January 27.

 Given the élan involved in the matches, ISL will bring football fans across India before TV most evenings. The fixture offers enough scope for pitched fight between rivals who in the past fought tooth and nail.


Jan 25: Kerala Blasters vs ATK

Jan 26: NorthEast United vs Chennaiyin FC

Jan 27: Mumbai City FC vs Bengaluru FC

Jan 28: FC Goa vs Jamshedpur FC

Jan 30: Bengaluru FC vs NorthEast United FC

Jan 31: Delhi Dynamos vs Kerala Blasters

Feb 1: Mumbai City FC vs FC Goa

Feb 2: Chennaiyin FC vs FC Pune City

Feb 3: ATK vs Jamshedpur FC

Feb 4: Delhi Dynamos vs FC Goa

Feb 6: Bengaluru FC vs Kerala Blasters

Feb 7: NorthEast United vs Delhi Dynamos

Feb 8: Jamshedpur FC vs Mumbai City FC

Feb 9: Chennaiyin FC vs Bengaluru FC

Feb 10: FC Pune City vs ATK

Feb 13: Mumbai City FC vs NorthEast United FC

Feb 14: FC Goa vs ATK

Feb 15: Kerala Blasters vs Chennaiyin FC

Feb 16: Jamshedpur C vs FC Pune City

Feb 17: Delhi Dynamos vs Bengaluru FC

Feb 18: FC Goa vs Kerala Blasters

Feb 20: NorthEast United vs FC Pune City

Feb 21: Bengaluru Fc vs FC Goa

Feb 22: ATK vs Mumbai City FC

Feb 23: Chennaiyin FC vs Jamshedpur FC

Feb 24: FC Pune City vs Delhi Dynamos

Feb 27: Jamshedpur FC vs Bengaluru FC

Feb 28: FC Goa vs Chennaiyin FC

March 1: Kerala Blasters vs NorthEast United

March 2: FC Pune City vs Mumbai City FC

March 3: ATK vs Delhi Dynamos



Show Full Article
Next Story