Begin typing your search above and press return to search.
Schools breeding hatred
access_time 14 Sep 2023 10:37 AM GMT
access_time 16 Aug 2023 5:46 AM GMT
A Constitution always in the making
access_time 27 Nov 2023 11:43 AM GMT
Debunking myth of Israel’s existence
access_time 23 Oct 2023 7:01 AM GMT
Homechevron_rightSportschevron_rightCricketchevron_rightZimbabwe ODI: Indian...

Zimbabwe ODI: Indian squad includes Chahar & Kuldeep

Zimbabwe ODI: Indian squad includes Chahar & Kuldeep

Mumbai: BCCI announced on Saturday, the Indian squad for the three-match ODI series against Zimbabwe, which is scheduled from August 18. The match will be played in Harare, the capital city of Zimbabwe, IANS reported.

The team is to be led by Shikhar Dhawan, while regular skipper Rohit Sharma along with Virat Kohli, Jasprit Bumrah, Rishabh Pant, Hardik Pandya etc., were given rest. Dhawan had led India to clean-sweep the three-match ODI series against West Indies.

Pacer Deepak Chahar, who was rested due to a prolonged injury, and spinner Kuldeep Yadav have made it back into the team.

India's squad for 3 ODIs: Shikhar Dhawan (Captain), Ruturaj Gaikwad, Shubman Gill, Deepak Hooda, Rahul Tripathi, Ishan Kishan (wicket-keeper), Sanju Samson (wicket-keeper), Washington Sundar, Shardul Thakur, Kuldeep Yadav, Axar Patel, Avesh Khan, Prasidh Krishna, Mohd Siraj, Deepak Chahar.

Show Full Article
TAGS:ODIVirat KohliHardik PandyaJasprit BumrahShikhar DhawanIndiaZimbabweRohit SharmaRishabh Pant
Next Story